Squaring of Number consisting only of 3’s

Squaring of Number Consisting of only 3’s
Rule:–   Write the 0 and 9 with one minus the no of the 3’s given.Then to left of 0 increment it by 1. To left of 0 write two 8’s.
   ( p-1) no of 1’s / 0 /(p-1) no of 8’s /9

Lets look at the following examples:-

Example 1:
          333^2 =
                     Here p=3
   Therefore,  333^2 =
  = (3-1) no of 1’s / 0/(3-1) no of 8’s /9
  = 11/0/88/9

Example 2:
          33^2 =
         Here p=2
    1/0/8/9
   Therefore,  33^2 =1089.

Example3:
             33333^2 =
     Looks like it is difficult ?
   Here we go with same logic….
    p=5
   Therefore,  (1111) /0/(8888)/9
     33333^2 =1111088889

That’s impressive , isn’t it

Pattern

Recognition

  
     

Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on Facebook , Google+

Posted by Praveenkumar P K

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in vedic Mathematics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.