Mathematics Based Apps

In the present digital world , the usual way of learning has been decreased, now everybody wants ready at finger tips.
Learning at any time , anywhere.
Which is possible with the help of Android/ iOs Apps. Everyone uses apps daily and It would be nice to share some about My Favorite Apps I use to get knowledge (especially Mathematics -math related games ).
   It is time to introduce /write  about an app which I have discovered a while ago.
Now I feel that I  must share with you .
I am talking about the game: Math Tricks
Which is easily available on Google Play Store.  This game is based on  Mathematics, Which I really love a lot.In this App, You Learn the various Shortcuts to Compute faster than a calculator,  There are  many levels, Categories , You may choose which you like and learn the tricks .This App Helps to calculate at lightning Speed. , Time Challenge.
          The best part of this is it is Free on Google Play Store.
  Hope in future , I could build a similar app consisting of many of my shortcut, tricks of Mathematics.

You can find the app on Google Play Store
    
Here are the some of the Screenshots of App :-

image

   

image

Screenshot-2

image

Screenshot-3

Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on Facebook , Google+

Posted by Praveenkumar P K

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in Apps and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mathematics Based Apps

  1. Supriya agrawal says:

    Thank you for your guidence. Plz help me csir net appetite preparation. Send me topic and how to solve these questions.

    Like

Comments are closed.