Squaring of any 4 digit number ending in 25

     Golden Rule:-
                    First part of ans is obtained in four steps.
                    First Part :- Square the first digit of  the given number.
                    Second Part :- Find the product of  first two digits and double it.
                   Third Part :-  Add 5 times first digit  to square of second digit.
                    Fourth Part :- 5 times the second digit.

  Last Part of  ans will be always 25 squared =625.
 
  In general :- pk25 squared =?
                         =p^2 /2pk /5p +k^2 /5k /625

Consider for example :-
                   1325  squared = 1^2 /2 (1)(3) /  5 (1)+3^2 /5 (3)/625
                                =1755625.

It is simple

#vedicmathsbyppk
#vedicmaths_India
       
           

Thank you for your help and support. You can find me on Facebook , Google+

Posted by Praveenkumar P K

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in vedic Mathematics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.