Mysterious Number = 2*11 =22

    Here is something interesting about mathemagic.

          
● Select a three -digit number ( in which all digits are different)

● Now write all possible two-digit numbers that can be formed from three digit numbers selected.

● Now lastly, divide their sum by sum of digits in the original number.
         Yeah.!! You will get the Mysterious Numbers – 22 .
         Try this trick with your friends and make them think it is magic .

It is magic until you understand it, and it is mathematics thereafter -Sri Bharati Krsna Tirthaji .

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in Mathematics, Mathmagic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.