Congratulations P.V .Sindhu Madam

​Today watched the Badminton Finals Match between P.V.Sindu and Marin.

    P.V.Sindhu of India won the first set , the second & third set was won by C.Marin .

   P.V.Sindhu of India fought till the last minute .It would call her as ” True SportsWomen ” .Her Confidence level was superb. Here coach was P.Gopichand who was also the coach of Saina Nehwal.Hope in the upcoming Olympics , Sindhu will make India proud by winning a Gold Medal .

Proud Indian to win first silver medal in badminton. 

Well played ” P.V.Sindhu – True Fighter ”

   ” Your performance was gold ” 

You have won the many hearts of Indians.

Gold girl won silver!!!


That Confidence Call  “Yes” has made you to the reach to the finals 

#Rio2016 #Olympics #PVsindhu #India #Silvermedal #Sketches​
​​

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in Mathematics and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Congratulations P.V .Sindhu Madam

  1. Pingback: Congratulations P.V .Sindhu Madam — VEDIC MATHEMATICS FOR ALL – MATHGOOGLE

Comments are closed.