Solve these questions..

Q.1) Find the last two digits of 73^125 .
Q.2) Rem [ 17^432 / 109 ]=?

Q.3) If N=54535352…… 987654321 , find the remainder when N is divided by 9.

Q.4) If no. of factors of (2^10) *(3^n) *(10^6) is 1309, then find the value of n.
Q.5) A two-digit number is four times the sum of its digits and two times the product of its digits. How many such numbers are possible?  

About Praveenkumar P Kalikeri

ABOUT US Hey,Thanks for dropping by .First I would like to Appreciate for your love towards the Mathematics Subject. My name is Praveenkumar Kalikeri. I'm an Engineering Student from Karnataka , India. My Passion for Mathematics , encouraged me to start this blog . I Started loving the Mathematics subject from my schooling days.I was greatly motivated by teachers, parents who always helped me .        Numbers have Beauty !! They fascinated me .. As we all know best method to try out something new is to study old theories , concepts , its drawbacks, etc. I ,myself Started learning Vedic Mathematics at age of 15. Here , I will share vedic maths tricks learned and modified by me in simple manner which will be useful in various competitive exams. "If You Believe , You Can Do".
This entry was posted in Mathematics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.